It ıs generally believed that some people are born with certain talants,for instance for sport or music,and others are not.However,ıt is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every child is not born with the skills to become a sportsman or musician. Albeit, sometimes one can be taught to be an athlete or singer. A person born with natural powers can find achievement quite early,While the regular form of a particular ability increases the efficiency and result of a normal character. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Eventually, a guy with capabilities from birth will be likely to fulfil his goal much more easily and quickly than an individual who will learn and proceed with it for a long period to get proficiency. In other words, it is assumed that if a guy is having inborn powers, he will be able to exercise them within a very less timezone. For example, it is often seen in some reality shows where a kid's parents describe how their kid is practising that particular hobby from the time he or she was born. That is why it is very difficult for a child with a learned strength to compete with an acquired one. On the contrary, it is said that the practise makes a man perfect. A human without any birth talent can acquire it through day-to-day action and hard work. For instance, M S Dhoni was not a cricketer by birth, he started playing cricket at school which he got interested in and started practising more and more to become a professional cricketer. This is an excellent sample of perfection through regular practice. In conclusion,a person born with natural powers can find achievement quite early,while the regular practice of a particular ability increases the efficiency and result of a normal person.In my,opinion whether one is born talented or a taught skilled, both the cases require a lot of practice.