As major cities in the world are growing today, so do their problems. What are the problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth? What are the solutions for these problems?

It is argued that nowadays there is a growing of main cities and their problems are growing as well. In my opinion, I believe that growing cities have caused problems for young adults living in cities and I will give some solutions for these issues in this essay. On the one hand, there are several problems caused for teenagers living in the cities as the result of continued growth. Firstly, young people have to face accommodation costs increased when the world's largest cities are growing. This will make more young people become homeless people because of an increase in accommodation costs. Secondly, there will be a more polluted atmosphere when major cities are growing, this will affect the young people ’s health a lot. For example, Ho Chi Minh City is a growing city, but using more private transport, makes the air here become very polluted, so young people who live in Ho Chi Minh City are often affected health. Overall, the growth of many main cities will also cause many problems for young people living in these cities. On the other hand, I will give some ways to help solve these problems. To begin with, the government can encourage residents to use more public transport than private transport. This will help decrease the rate of polluted atmosphere and make the health of young people become better. For instance, Switzerland is one of the clean nations all over the world because most of the citizens here use environmentally-friendly vehicles such as buses or bicycles, which makes the polluted atmosphere here decrease. In addition, the government can make more free accommodations for young people, this will help them reduce accommodation costs. In conclusion, although there are many problems that affected a lot of young people who are living in the cities, I have given some solutions to solve that problem.