You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 word

Nowadays, we are living in a hectic schedule full of aggressiveness. Just of it, people do bullying out of the house in daily life. Bullying also affects the student and now it is a big problem in many schools. In the further essay, I will discuss its causes and solutions. To commence with, most of the students live alone at home just because of the busy schedule of parents and Due to loneliness learn to get more aggressive because they do not share their feelings with anyone and they enjoy living alone. That is the main reason when they survive in society they can do bullying with others. Moreover, now the less punishment in schools due to this students are careless and they do not feel fear of teachers and they do anything that they want. Hence, they do not follow the rules and regulations of schools just because of less punishment in schools. For example, private school's burds do more bullying as compared to government schools. On the other hand, The managements of the schools have to make strict rules and regulations and if someone can break those rules they have to punish them and if they repeat those mistakes again and again and the management of the school has to suspend that student or inform the parents. due to this, they can control the bullying in the schools. For instance, In army schools, they give hard punishment if someone do bullying or doing other mistakes. that is the reason army school learners strictly follow the rules and regulations. To conclude, They have to putt strict steps to control the bullying and apply the rules and regulations on students and if anyone can not follow them then they has to putt strict step against them to control others.