Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. What is your opinion?

First and foremost, marketing tool is the initial step for starting in every business. Such as door-to-door, printing an advertisement in magazines. Moreover, live broadcast on Television as well as through many kinds of social networks. In this, recent time having a lot of competition in the market, everyone wants to sale their products. Therefore, companies are using different techniques to get the consumer’s attention to particular product. So organizations found the easiest way to advertise their product on every social media. Because people spend their maximum time on it. Some time, individual get in trap by the presentation and features in the product then he forced to buy without necessary. But in other side it will help in smart buying, for example a person can compare cost-wise & quality-wise. In my opinion, watching an ad will leave good impact on individual knowledge and it helps in awareness of upcoming new products in the market. We have to be aware of trap techniques which is used by the companies. We cannot tell them to stop that, they are doing well to sale their products. In conclusion be a smart buyer do not guilty of your-self. For watching an ad helps me economically.