Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. What is your opinion?

First and foremost, a marketing tool is an initial step for starting every business. Such as door-to-door, printing an advertisement in magazines. Moreover, live broadcast on Television as well as through many kinds of social networks. In this, recent time having a lot of competition in the market, everyone wants to sales their products. Therefore, companies are using different techniques to get the consumer’s attention to a particular product. So organizations found the easiest way to advertise their product through social media. Because people spend their maximum time on it. Sometimes, individuals get into the trap by the presentation and features of the product and then he is forced to buy without necessary. But on another,side it will help in smart buying. For example, a person can compare cost-wise and quality-wise. In my opinion, watching an ad will leave a good impact on individual knowledge and it helps in awareness of upcoming new products in the market. We have to be aware of trap techniques which are used by the companies. We cannot tell them to stop that, they are doing well in selling their products. In conclusion, be a smart buyer and do not guilty about yourself. Watching an ad helps me economically.