some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country wehere they did their training. others believe they sould be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Professionals such as doctors and engineers require years of training before they reach enough experience to run their offices independently, surgeons require sometimes a decade of stressfull training and education before being able to perform complex operations solely. Engineers also need years of office and field training in order to handle and run complicated urban projects. Some people believe that professionals should continue to work only in countries where they had their practice, I completely disagree with this approach. I this essay i will discuss both views and present my own perspective. Practice makes perfect, according to that, professionals trained in certain system usually are well adapted to this environment, thus they are more efficient in these circumstances so leaving to another country would bring lower achievements for them. Also, doctors received recieve years of training treating patients from their community, so it is logical that they should give back to the community that helped them complete their training. On the other hand, numerous countries around the world lack competent professionals especially in the healthcare system. As a result of that, professionals from other countries should aid these unpriviledged countries. for examples, surgeons should work for a period of time in developing countries where they help train other doctors and share their knowledge and experience with them. If all countries do the same and all share their professionals with less fortunate ones, this can lead to more prosperous societies around the world and help change the world into a better place. In conclusion, I believe that although professionals should invest back in their country that helped and trained them, they should be able to work in other less fortunate countries in order to offer help and spread the knowledge and share experience and create a better world ultimately.