Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this What other time in history would be interesting to live in ?

Time is a paramount part of life, which is irreversible in nature. Numerous groups believe that history is largely based on the folklore of the past, which generally consists of sufferings due to a lack of technological advances as a result life was hard and tough. However, others are of the viewpoint that the modern era is effortlessly pleasurable. The upcoming paragraph will shed more light on both the given viewpoints along with my perspective supported by relevant examples. To commence with, earlier days were difficult to survive because of the lack of internet services. Individuals had to depend patiently on other notions for living. This includes various daily activities such as washing clothes that would require a group of two individuals to work together. For instance, a recent report displays a one-half percentage of women who agree with constantly demanding physical work that spontaneously drains their energy levels and results in drops off the body drastically. In addition to this, the absence of phone call facilities resulted in long queues for ordering food. Therefore life in history was extremely hard working and tough to survive. On the flip side, cutting-edge technologies focused on creating ultimately ease off everyday life. Advanced technologies proliferate life in various sectors, which include medicine, science, food, shelter and many more. For example, a survey shows that around forty-three percent of the masses order food online on a daily basis which is solely possible in the modern era. Finally, this ameliorated economic growth, which contributed, not only to the rapid development of the country but also provided time for leisurely activities which was previously not possible due to daily chores. To encapsulate, I would like to pen down by saying that, history was a past where a lot of individuals knuckle down for daily bread, however in the modern era fundamental needs are fulfilled with ease and pleasure and probably it is the current time that is best to live.