Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Nowadays, lots of people tend to immigrate to other countries. Therefore, they have to face the challenges of communication in other languages which can result in social issues. I totally agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To many, communication with other people exerts an axial role in their lives. It is needless to say that when you speak a foreign language, it is of paramount importance to learn how to express your feelings. To elaborate on my point, if you had a problem talking about your emotions and concerns in your mother tongue, it would be a bigger problem. For example, my sister, who has been living abroad for two years, told me once her boss made her disappointed at her workplace she decided to explain to him about the way she was feeling while she was massively afraid to humiliate herself in front of her colleagues. It is commonly believed that people may experience depression and loneliness after immigration owing to the fact that they don’t have much capability of making friends and building relationships with others because of communication difficulties. To present a better explanation, relationships are an integral part of everyone's life. According to Beheshti University, when you have a close circle that you can trust and be yourself in front of them, you might feel prosperous and cheerful. What it means is that talking to a friend can be therapeutic for society members. In addition, it can enable us to strengthen our mental health and be more joyful. By way of example, one of my friends moved to Dubai for her job and she could not make any friends after 3 years. Hence, she was reluctant to stay there. To sum up, as discussed in the above paragraphs, I totally agree with the idea that living in a place where you are unable to talk easily can bring lots of difficult situations. Therefore, there should be some ways to help those who are new in a country like having classes and psychological sessions.