people are sending their elders to nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

An aim is a goal or objective to achieve in life. In order to succeed in the soul, one must have a goal. My aim in the activity is to be a supervisor. Teaching is a noble and responsible profession, Also I have come to know that the ever-increasing misery and distress, are due to the ignorance and illiteracy of the people of our country. Thus, I have decided to spread education among the masses as much as possible within my humble power. As a coach, I shall try my best to impart man-making education. Moreover some say that money is the honey of life. But I do not agree with them. Rather, I think that morality is the real honey of growth. I want to be a lovable and respectable person as an educator in the future. The human heart is a mixture of weal and woe, smiles and tears. However, once what had seemed to be a memorable day turned out to be the saddest day of my life. Therefore, We had planned for a picnic with all our classmates after the examination on the bank of the river Ganga. We started early in the morning and reached at 10 am. After the cooking was completed, we wished to take a bath in the Ganga. Our class assistant warned that only those who knew swimming would be allowed to bathe in the river. Rajesh, our youngest classmate, did not know how to swim. But he came unnoticed and tried to imitate us in the river. And what was feared happened? Rajesh was drowned. After a long search, we recovered the body. The sight made us dumb and tears trickled down our cheeks. The horrible sight still haunts me whenever I am alone. Sometimes we come across some forgetful persons in our surroundings. And some geniuses are also forgetful to some extent. We know that Newton boiled his pocket watch instead of an egg. Once Einstein was travelling without a ticket on a train. When the checker demanded the ticket, he was frantically searching for the missing ticket. However, when the checker could recognize him, he assured that the scientist would not have to search for it. Einstein still went on searching and remarked that he was searching to find out where he was going for he totally forgot about his destination. But the most striking incident centred around my father on my sister’s birthday. The dinner was ready but the guests were absent. Finally, father discovered that all the invitation letters were lying in his drawer. The incident has become a family legend.