people nowadays work hard to buy more things. This has made our life generally more comfortable but it is a pity many traditional values have been lost on the way to such materialism. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In a concurrent era, some populations are working hard and doing overtime to live a better lifestyle. While others reject this notion and believe that in the run of materialistic growth, the public has lost their values of tradition. I will further elaborate on both sides of the aforementioned statement in the ensuing paragraphs. It is an undeniable truth that many technologies like: electronic devices made the community's soul easy-going and fast. Like, women could finish their household work faster with the help of a gas stove, fridge, washing machine and so on. For example, reporters analyse the data that 52.4% of women have more time than in the past for the household work. On the other hand, traditional values teach a lot of things about activity and practical things and show concern towards society. Due to the increased usage of mobile phones or gadgets children are forgetting the value of going to the temple regularly with their grandparents. However, from,prayers one's could know the importance of god or superiority and it also teaches the quality of behaving. In addition, there are many traditions like touching the feet, and folding the hand in front of the elderly families are getting vanished, and this represents how to respect the public who are older than you. For instance, almost 69.7% of countries already lost their many traditions which are in favour and helpful from generation to generation due to the technological era. Furthermore, the most significant reason behind the losing tradition is parents. After having more gadgets and working activities parents are not giving time to their children and teach the rituals. They are busy chasing high-class and luxurious lifestyles over their religion and children. To conclude, a materialistic lifestyle leads to stressful activities where traditional values develop patience, yoga, and meditation in one's heart.