Some people believe that universities should make sports a compulsory module on all degree courses as rates of obesity are getting higher and higher. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals hold the vision that educational institutions ought to make sports lessons mandatory and it may help to handle obesity among the young generation. I strongly believe that including sports classes is an effective way to decrease their overeating behaviours. Obviously, students after entering the university can face several problems. There are lots of things that they have to adapt. Likewise, the subjects that they are taught are intensely challenging. As a result of this, they do not pay attention to their eating habits and there can be an increasing tendency to consume food. When learners have compulsory hours of physical activities it may contribute to avoiding becoming overweight, as well as obtain an inspiration to do exercises. Furthermore, at the end of their education years, students may understand the value of motor activities. For instance, when I was at school I had never thought about the importance of sports classes, however after graduating there is hard to do some sports, since I did not have skills in sports areas. On the other hand, when students will be forced to attend sports sections during their academy years. Numerous pieces of training will possess an intension to receive a high score, as a consequence they become good at sport, and such as activities will be as a part of their life. When human beings do sport constantly, there is a high chance of preventing the worst eating habits, consequently, they can escape from chronic diseases or obesity. Summing up, including mandatory classes of sport as a part of the education system at the universities can serve as a significant tool to handle fatness among youngsters. Besides, learners are be able to be more disciplined after attending those subjects constantly and observing the significance of sports.