People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

Over the last two or three decades, due to the globalization and urbanization, people are being moved to the cities for the best life. However, people in cities must face several problems. This essay will discuss about some of the issues regarding this and solutions explained further. To commence with, these days people are being migrated to big cities for better education and job oppurtunities. As a result, vehicles are increasing more then this leads to heavy traffic. To tackle this issue, Government should develop rural and local towns then employment would increase then public might live in their local areas. Moreover, the public sector should implement transportation facilities like metro and subways to control the traffic. One clear example is that, New Delhi implemented metro rails in that area then the most of them are using public transportations as a result traffic congestion is reduced. Furthermore, due to the industrialization in urban areas, pollution is increasing enormously. However, to eradicate this issue, individuals should use electric vehicles and bicycles. Moreover, human beings influenced by celebrities so if they promote pollution free vehicles then everybody might live healthier life. For instance, recently celebrities campaign on the "Save Nallamala Forest and Stop Uranium" in the Telengana district hence the Government stopped this activity. Additionally, industries should move to the city outs then air pollution might declined in the towns. Finally, environmental laws should be able to protect cities and foster a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, even though development promotes progress in the country but public and the Government should think about the consequences of over population. To tackle these problems, measurements should be taken individuals to achieve progress and great life.