Many nowadays prefer online education to face to face education. Do you consider this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays computers are widely used for academic purposes. Many people claim that it is a useful movement, while others believe it has many disadventages too. In my opinion electronic devices has more advantages than drawbacks. It helps to contact with most efficient teachers through online and also provode wide range of study meterials. One of the major impact on computer usage is the adverse health reactions includes vidion video posturr and memory loss as they spend too much time infront of it. In addition not only pusial musical health but also mental status are also adversely effected effeced, this is why more children are being introvert nowadays. For instance, a research study by Aims shows tgat 80% of their students suffer with memory loss due to over usage of those devices. On the other hand, it helped to reach at the most knowledgable teachers in the world, thus enable Change the form of the verb enabling show examples them to get the accurate data which support their learning. And also find a wide range of study meterials in a single click. For example google search helps to reach at any data which we want on any subject. To sumup, although there are several factors that may cum up with the application of those devises, in my opinion, i believe that itd it it'd usage helps in academic purpose by connecting with online teachers and also by providing the large quandity of study courses sourses.