Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

being Boring today's life with various problems, also, suppressing some personality demands, increasing drug use among youth. In this essay, I will mention some reasons also impact of drug use from my perspective, then I will give some advice and finally conclude. Nowadays, because of some reasons drug use is on rising. particularly, among young people. The main reason is disappointment as well as unmotivated especially when they become unsuccessful in their education, job and even private life.they usually have an incorrect conclusion in their life. Another reason is, they prefer to have more excited in their life and due to such tendencies need to unnormal ways. In addition, drugs have some bad effects on mental and physical health, In fact, drugs create some diseases such as blood pressure. There are some recommendations, first of all, the public has to avoid from consumption any kind of bad drugs then encourage children to learn practical skills at young age or continue their education. moreover, the most important piece of advice is to choose a suitable friend who has care feels, also, tries to help you. of course, parents and society have a great share in their life. In conclusion, due to mentioned factors above, as far as I know, using drugs do not suitable for anyone. Because have bad effects on our health and our future and also, limited our progress finally, we can with having a certain goal in life and be more aware of it is dangers of drug use do prevent it.