Nowadays we can watch entertainment performance from the screens and no need to watch it live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, technology plays a vital role in reality programs and people shows interest to watch their reality program from home instead of spending money on a live show.While few argue that seeing stage shows makes it more exciting, however,I strongly believe that watching live concerts through tv or projectors with the family is a convenient and cost-effective way for middle-class people. To begin with, the reality shows are organized in popular city areas and the ticket cost might be fixed at a high rate. This is because they have limited seats and the money should be provided to performers and it involves place rental as well. For instance,if Justin Bieber participates in a live concert,there will be quite a demand for tickets that proliferate the ticket price. Moreover,It is really hard to watch the shows in crowds due to the huge noise from supporters. However,most individuals prefer to see a live program on their own home screen in a feasible way.Because it alleviates the travel expenditure and transport time. On the contrary,the excitement and the crowd cheering are the most enjoyable part of live performances a live performance. In addition,the organizers may arrange multiple offline events where crowds can participate and provide a chance to meet their celebrities. For example,winning people could participate in the stage performance and reward with more awards.As a consequence,youngsters are really keen to see a stage performance and provide their support to their role models. In conclusion, although excitement is missed on the screens, people really love to see the stage shows in their living place which saves time and money.An apartment is built with home theatre which creates the theatrical experience for an individual person to enjoy live shows on a home screen.