Some people are born to be a leader, others believe that leadership can be learned, Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many believe that people are born to be a leader while others think leadership can be learned from the institution. This essay will discuss both views and will provide my opinion in the end. On the one hand, People who become a leader are born and cannot stop working after their first success. They would not only make the leaders assist the current generations but also the posterity. For instance, Shiv Nadar, Chairman of HCL technologies started the HCL company to sell computers. Furthermore, He builds a team to get business from big clients to become a service-based company. Hence, employees from his organization also believe that this can be achieved only because of the leadership qualities present in his blood. On the other hand, Some of the leaders who learned from the management in academics from the Business Management schools. For instance, Sundar Pichai, CEO of Google Inc., became a leader by joining as an employee in Google corporation. Because of his prudent approach, he could lead to his impressive success in a trajectory. The survey also concludes that 80% of the leaders achieved by learning from the management and imparting their skills to their firm towards success. Therefore, the leadership qualities such as team building, team spirit, and building confidence among the employees can be obtained through various sources of management education and utilized correctly. In conclusion, Although Leaders can be born by themselves, I strongly opine that leaders definitely would have gotten some advice from some educational persons to take any critical decisions to proceed.