Online is the best way to learn foreign language, To what do you agree or disagree?

There are so many cultures in the world and they each have their own language. And English is common in all countries besides, it is an international subject. But sum has a problem with speaking and understanding and multiple ways to learn that. If I talk about online and offline both are good for learning so I parsley agree with the statement. First of all, here I discuss offline coaching for foreign tours they have highly professional staff for students and they provide material like books, notes and etc. Secondly, they give proper attention to them and solve the mistakes they make. Lastly, they take an exam and give certificates to those who crack a test. For instance, in my,country there are a large number of classes for prose and they teach you to learn new things. Another factor is the low cost of online study. Although it could be argued that students can also watch foreign TV programs or listen to music in other languages for free, these materials are designed more for entertainment than sound instruction. Many websites, however, offer high-level speech learning content for free. I believe that this is particularly important for students at the beginner level, who may just want to have a free taste of the terminology before they commit to a full paid course. To sum up, I think both are good for learning if precaution. I want to learn that offline is costly rather than online but both have their own advantages so that’s why I rarely agree with the writer's statement.