In order to overcome stress, some psychologists recommend doing nothing at all for a period of time during the day. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Every human being ought to carry the burden of a job or business on his shoulders for a righteous standard of living. Several therapists advise people who face inconvenience by the pressures of official work to spend their time doing nothing at all. However, I believe that mental sufferers should focus on something than doing nothing at all. The following essay on this subject will explain my point with examples where relevant. Firstly, regardless of sitting home free, people can spend their free time with their family and friends, enjoying the get-together with the happiness they get from experiencing relationships and meeting with their acquaintances. For example, when we are away from the daily grind of service, going to visit our relatives and acquaintances, the happy moments spent with them give us infinite fascination. Therefore, we get rid of the load of our work and feel relaxed. Similarly, despite being completely abandoned, another supreme effective measure can be taken into account. If human beings can spend their time doing other activities such as travelling to a new place and enjoying the environment of such tourist destinations to the fullest consequently, their mind will fall elsewhere as well as on the other, the desire to know the value of that place that was in their minds will go away. For instance, parents take their children to tourist places like Mcloedganj to make them feel rejuvenated after having a burdensome schedule during the examination days of school. Thus, travelling to tourist attractions help children to ease their minds after stress. Finally, having discussed the topic at length. I reiterate my notion that instead of being sedentary for no reason, a journey to the desired place with a sigh of relief or increasing the intercommunication in your relationship would be more effective.