Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Aside from a number of advantages, many individuals believe that the Internet generates some complications.In my opinion, I partially agree that because, in this modern milieu, the net is crucial. Firstly, this essay will discuss the importance of Internet for people in their life. Secondly, this essay will discuss the some troubles which arise when using the Internet a lot. On the one hand, in this modern world, we can not imagine our life without Internet as it is the most vital worldwide system among the people.Obviously, there are great number of advantages of utilizing the net. For instance, the Internet is the rich of information base that everyone can find the details which depend on their study and moreover, they can master the new languages or other fields for free.In fact, currently, 5 billion people use the Internet around the world and all of them utilize it for different purpose, such as, shopping, selling, making money, communication and this is because the Internet has become a significant resource for people. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of using Internet a lot.It is true that the most people utilize it in a right way, however, there are people who are using the Internet for poisoning people ’s minds.To illustrate, a lot of people can be tracked by hackers or unauthorized people and as a result, they can be harmful to them by stealing their personal information.Nowadays, the majority of Internet users are being suffered these kinds of difficulties. To summarise, personally, we can learn many good things through using the Internet only if we utilize it consciously.