immigration has become very useful these days what is your opinion about it

Nowadays immigration is common among individuals. Most of them are interested in studying and settle in another place than their birth country. However, it has many more positive sides than negative. my point of view is discussed in the further paragraphs. Firstly, migration from one homey to another is the most happening thing. Many educated people in the developing agrarian going to prefer other well-developed lands for their earnings. For,that they are using their brains for the development of the provincial where they are living than their own. Probably the lack in the job market and fewer payments is the main reason for this. For example, India does not give any funds for doing research works in a specific fields like medical health care etc. On the other hand other regions like UK or America expensing more in that fields. Secondly, the worth fewer people remain in developing land and other enthusiastic people go abroad for finding jobs. So that the growth and development in such provinces are less. To clarify this, the government should provide more job opportunities for the youngsters otherwise all of them will go and settle in other communities. In conclusion, migration has much more importance in everybody's life. Because, waiting for a good day is not a real solution. Life is like a bubble we can utilize for saving money for our children. So based on my suggestion the settling of other land is a more valuable thing than any other.