A growing number of people feel that animal should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Crowds vary in their passion for animals or pets. It's one of the argued aspects as the public is divided into two groups. One side is believing that animals should be equal to the population in all aspects and provide them with the security, meal and space to move freely. Conversely, other crowds see that animal it is not on the same level as mankind, therefore, pets or other animals can be used for research purposes and for foodstuff consumption. This essay argues that animal can't be at the same level as human because the animal doesn't have the intellectual skills and mind as people have. Firstly, some communities believe that pets should receive rights equal to the population. To elaborate, as it's one of the living creatures in this world and its minor rights to pets and animals to have a secure place to live, and foodstuff source to eat. Despite their ability to understand and contribute to development in this life. Secondly, in contrast, others believe that society can never be at the same level as animals. Due to thinking ability and mental capability. Therefore, there is no doubt about providing the basic needs for animals such as food and water and secure treatment. On the same hand, animals can be used for food purposes or for research, but not in an aggressive way. To conclude, animal or human? This is one of the continuous debatable topics in recent years, and no one can assure us how will have our full rights as a community.