Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate among folks regarding which artwork and soundtracks became an integral element in life of the new generations’ life. Consequently, their new version is knotted in the identity of our golden era. Furthermore, as we conclude more of these factors in the early years of life, they will have became Change the form of the verb become show examples a bed to expand our qualifications in order to confront taxing situations in upcoming years. This essay will elucidate the aforementioned circumstances in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, living in the tech world, we have access to myriad forms of fine arts under our fingerprints in contrast to the last decades. Needless to add, art and music’s face altered to adapt to the virtual globe surrounding us. Explicitly, there is no more limit for the artists to illustrate their ideas in a physical form.an article published by the Guardian journal stated collection collectors have shown up to 18 per cent interest in investing in sculptures, drawings and paintings being presented on the Metaverse since they believe it is a privilege to own the modern digital valuable goods. Generally speaking, if art and music have been considered as compulsory subjects at schools and kindergartens, this would have opened up new gates for the children to tackle the challenges they will face in future. Undoubtedly, getting more involved deeply in such fields will develop children’s creative horizons which have a significant impact on their problem-solving abilities. A survey carried out by the Oxford university back in 2019 revealed kids who learned to play an instrument between the age of 3 to 10, are 54 per cent more likely to solve the complex mathematical academic assignments in comparison to their same age. In a nutshell, music and art are still playing an active role on the daily basis of the juveniles. Consequently, the internet prepared more room for an artist to represent their thoughts and plans in a fresh environment. Also, the fruitful vantages of tutoring musical notes to small ones which leads them to think smarter at the life time challenges, are yet hard to neglect. It is predicted that a noticeable number of gen z and alpha be encouraged to step into the modernized path of digital creativity by 2040.