Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this fast-paced world, construction and architecture has made significant advances. There are others who ween that the authorities should control the design of the new construction project in huge cities. There are some others who reckon that the financier of the project should be set free in the aspects of design. In my point of view, i believe that the government should control the design of the new apartments in big cities. To begin with, some believe that the architecture of the new buildings should be controlled by the government. This is because the construction design of the new buildings should follow the proper laws of the socity and environment. Moreover, it should have a proper height less than the threshold height of the land,drainage system and septic tank in their building. However by making these in their design the spread of virus and desease are contolled. For instance, in a recent survey, it is shown deseases are created from the buildings constructed by breaking the law of the goverment design in drainage system. On the other hand, some believe that investors of the building should be set free in their design of construction. Nowadays, building our own home in the design of our dream, is a great dream for everyone, while constructing that no one should controll that. Furthermore, individuals are paying tax for the land, house, and every other things and contrusting contrasting a building in their views so no one has the rights to controll the design of the building. For example, in a recent survey, it is shown that the investors of the constuction filed a legal complaint aginst the government controll in the design aspects of the building. To sum up, the authorities should controll only some parts of the desing work such as height, drainage system of the building and the financier should set free in other parts of design of interior and exterior work of the building.