We cannot help everyone in the world that needs helps, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Assisting the folks in every corner of the globe is an affair which has made a great number of the public, including me, be pensive about their fellowmen. However, the opponents think the other way around. So, they just have the tendency to help their own communities. In the following essay, three justifications will be uttered about this issue. Perhaps, the most irritating drawback of just considering one's own society has to do with vanity. To explain more, I should refer to a well-known Sa'adi poem which has said that every human being is considered an organ of a body since they have been created by a sole God. Therefore, all people should be profitable for each other. The other logical reason to comprehend all mankind could be that all of us would need to be assisted in emergency occasions and that could not be denied. Neither are the governments capable of conveying urgent requirements to the injured citizens nor leaving them alone would be right. Thus, other nations' attention is of the essence. To recapitulate the main points from what was mentioned above, it is claimed that regardless of the method and the volume, one's aid could rescue a society even if it makes them smile for a moment.