Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Hobbies play an essential role in human life because it gives them refreshment. Despite this, people ignore their hobbies and the reason behind this is their busy schedule, as well as they, had become money-minded. However, the result of ignoring the hobbies is become worst for society and individuals which I mention in a further piece writing. The first cause of less devoting time to hobbies is that the masses are now very busy. In brief, they have too much work and always want to complete it. As a result, people can not manage their time from their work and they neglect their hobbies, hence, they devoted less time to their hobbies and compromise with daily routine. The other cause is that nowadays the masses are becoming money minded. To illustrates this point with an example, folks earn huge money to improve their life standard; so that's why they used their time for extra shifts for earning enough money and then they forget the importance of hobbies. Consequently, hobbies are not fulfilled by them. However, the effect of less time devoted to hobbies is that individuals and society will become introverted. To be more precise, hobbies help to masses to remove their stress and they feel fresh or energetic when they spent their time to does their hobbies. So, if they can not manage their time and control desires then they not only keep away from their hobbies but also feel frustrated, which highly affected society and the social link will vanish. Thus, society becomes introverted and people feel depressed too. In conclusion, although less time for hobbies is the major concern in today's time, their results could not be ignorable because it affected society along with individuals and everyone should keep some time to enjoy their hobbies which feel them new energy. Commen Common