some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that nowadays people have too many choices to make and it will make people's lives comfortable and efficiently efficiency effecient. I completely agree with this statement but does having so many choices always makes our lives easy? Firstly, hjaving the opportunity to choose something according to our desire is an advantage as it makes our lives intresting and entertaining. For instance, a person can choose a mode of transport. He can either travel by car, bus or even cycle to work. Similarly, different options are available from food to accomodation to technology. To exemplify, someone can choose to either live in an apartment with the sea view or live in a house. On the other hand, having too many options to choose from makes our lives complicated and stressful as people are becoming more materialistic and this will ultimately create a throw away Join the words throwaway throw-away show examples society.Throw away society is when people use items for a short period of time and throws away. For instance, technology is getting advanced and updated day by day and there are different phones introduced. People therefore tend to buy the newest phone to fulfill their desire. Similarly thousand of clothing items are disposed due to fast change in fashion. This will cause soil and water pollution and will face finacial crisis. In conclusion we do have too many choices and i completely agree with it. However i also believe that while having choices makes our lives easy and convinient it also makes it complicated.