Some people think that while travelling foreign country one shouldn’t stay in hotels because you cannot grasp the culture. Give reasons, prevalent example from personal life and your opinion.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether to stay in a hotel or other local accommodations when travelling to other countries. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. The first reason is that some hotels' interior designs depicted the local history or the counter receptionist will be wearing their traditional costume also. Additionally, hotel services which included cultural cuisine and beverages are astonishing, which can save time and energy for tourists. To cite an example, there are flyers which introduce tourism destiny and the all-in-one service provided by the hotel is just so convenient. The second reason is that there is also a number of unique cultural accommodations that had been built by ancient folk with fascinating designs. Moving towards the second argument of this debate that, some population prefer to stay with the local nation or maybe private holiday properties. Firstly, one might definitely more understand the local customs, festivals, lifestyle, or even languages. However, most of the private properties will not be safe, and the standard of security is a grave concern. As consequence, individuals might encounter fraud. To illustrate, there are hefty surcharges and deposits when my friend checked into the room and never to be returned. To recapitulate, according to my perspective, although learning more about other countries' cultures undoubtedly is exploring one’s eye, the safety of staying should not be underestimated.