Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

In the contemporary epoch, crime rates are increasing day by day in many parts of the world. Most of the crimes are committed by criminals who already served their punishment. In this essay, I will discuss the reason behind this problem and provide solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the major reason behind this situation is unemployment and poverty in society. For example,when any teenager commits a crime and goes to prison for that law-breaking activities, in that place they learn only bad nauseous from other offenders, As a result they encourage by them and also inspire to do the same criminal activities in their life after release from prison. Moreover, another reason is that lack of education also contributes to this problem in the community, Many developing nations have lower literacy rates, and due to that many offspring try to break the law at an early age. However, this problem can be resolved by taking proper steps in society. Firstly, every nation should provide free education to all the children, who left the school at an early age due to poverty, these steps will help them to improve their lifestyle in the future. Secondly, Authorities can pass a law, that every student has to participate in social activities and communities in society. this will help children to do good things for others as well as they can learn many skills by contributing to the society. Also, which is a good way to transform negative thoughts into positive thinking. To conclude, high crime rates are not good for the world, for this reason nations should take proper steps to tackle this problem and try to reduce the crime rate by offenders. This change will help the world to build a better society as well as a better future for the children.