It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believe belived that tackling problems of all the citizens around the globe may not be feasible therefore, leadership should keep their attention towards own local population. I, however, strongly disagree with this notion as provding various aids and assistance to other socities not only project a nation into global leadeship but also help in maintaining regional peace and prosperity. The upcoming essay will delve in discussing the issue and different ideas about it. To commence with, there is no iota of doubt that looking after it's own population must be the foremost priority of the government but we should also keep in check, issues arising in the neighbouring nations. As economies are dependent on each other so there are bright chances that a problem in one nation can have effects on other. Moreover, providing them with some help, project's a clean and orating image of a country. For instance, during pendamic endemic India provides vaccines to various under developed countries. This ellated the position of India as a reliable partner and improves it's contendership for a super power. Furthermore, for nations to develop at a high pace it is important to have harmony among them and a blissfull environment in the area so that trade between them flourish well and numerous problems of socities are addressed on time. When there is co-operation among different states of a continent, development index of them remains on top. For example, despite having top three fast growing economies in Asia, yet the overall ranking of it interms of peace is at the bottom, as countries here are envious of each other. On contratry, in Europe due to regional stablity there are better living conditions. To summarise, it can be well understood that though nations have their own issues to deal with but giving a helping hand to other eventually proves beneficial for themselves.