Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Authorities believe that economic growth is crucial aspect of development in every country. However in others opinion including me public health and education are other important areas that demonstrate how any society is wealthy and progressed in the long-term. There is growing evidence that public health and education have crucial role in our society. In terms of health care system, it is inevitable every country with healthier member can progress with lighting fast pace. High life expectancy cause happier society thus, mental disorders such as depression decreased significantly as result, successful society come after healthier one. Invest in education and the new generation is investing in the future. With practical training related to the needs of society, progress is achieved in all sectors of society, including the economy. For example Germany put huge money recourse on education with modern curriculums and now is one of the prominent economy centers in the world. On the other side, many municipals believe that economy is a critical core of every society proration and the power of a nation is greatly dependent on its economic development. In my opinion also, it is true economic growth is one of the most important part of success, but other social factors including education could affect every country the most. If governments allocate enough budgets on education they will invest on skilled workforce, as result more development in the society can happen. In conclusion, although economy is undeniable aspect of every nation’s progress, various other factors directly affect the economy such as public health and practical educations. These are essential for next generation well-being.