Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology as we know it is one of the leading tools to solve most of the complications in the world and the environment is no exception in that. I can totally agree with the fact that technology does bring subtle disadvantages to nature but mostly it helps in sorting issues in the environment. The emergence of technology has also increased the number of factories. Firstly, Industries involving chemicals as raw material are located away from the cities in the forest and thus the extract from the chemicals is let loose in the ocean which pollutes it. Secondly, factories are built amidst forest areas by cutting down trees which promotes deforestation. Those methods actually increase environmental problems rather than getting a solution for them. But the emergence of technology such as mobile phones actually helps in solving issues faced by the environment. A problem faced by the nature is easily shared on social media and it creates awareness among people and people are coming forward to solve it either financially or technically. Technology allows non-profit organizations to connect with different people and work on getting solutions to problems faced by the environment. Further, technical studies such as Bio- Technology allows scientist to provide efficient solutions for different problems in nature. In Conclusion, we can say that technology and the emergence of electronics can cause harm to the environment in some manner but the increase in usage of mobile phones can easily spread information about any problem faced by the environment all around the world. Research fields related to technology also help us to innovate better solutions to different problems in the environment.