"Many people believe that the government should invest more in public transportation to reduce traffic congestion and air pollution. Others argue that individuals should take more responsibility for their own transportation needs and that the government should not spend more on public transportation. What is your opinion? Discuss both views and give your own perspective." This prompt asks you to explore both sides of the argument and then express your own opinion on the topic.

One of the most gigantic issues today is global warming as a result of auto and burning fossil fuels. community hotly debated whether the council should encounter this problem or individuals. In this essay, I will examine both aspects of this trend and give my opinion on why governments should invest more in public transport. On the one hand, one of the reasons, perhaps more important, is that governments should fund public passage, such as trains, and buses, to save our planet from warming. How many crowds own machines, means an increase in the temperature of the earth, so it is really essential to develop more on this. In developing countries, for example, Iraq, there is no investment in public transit, there is no train or metro, that's why people use cars enormously and if you look at the list of lands for pollution Irak always stays at number 6. People's income there is too low to take encounter by themselves. On the other hand, there are some more important things that governments should develop. For instance, health care sectors and education, need more investment than transportation. Without a better health condition and high-quality learning systems, countries stop developing and growing. So in this case, if individuals take more responsibility and be aware of how the increasing number of cars may affect our planet negatively, then authorities can spend money on, perhaps more essential, other things. To conclude, While individuals encounter this, I believe Governments should play a crucial role in this issue and try to invest more in that way to make it easy for people to use public transportati