in some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message ?

all children in the world like to get all things which like because they are natural. in some,societies children think that if they work hard and do their best effort, they can get anything. In this essay, I will discuss the cons and pros of this issue. Actually, there are many positive things about this message especially if we look at the beneficial side of this topic. when children try to get a high grade in school, they will do their best of effort to get that so it is a positive thing because it is effected on their life in a good way. Therefore, when young people try to achieve anything on any side of their life, they will learn that they can not give up before doing it. For,instance many parents incent their kids they told them that if they finish their homework before the weekend, they can go out with their friends. in this, way these things can impact and influence a distinct way on their personality. On the other hand, there are many negative sides because there are many things that children can not get them. there are many situations in life, the young can not achieve specific things because of the circumstances. for,example many kids like to have a smartphone at an early stage but their parents can not let them because they are still young. so in these,cases the kids should be adapted there are many cases the young can not get anything you want. Overall, there are both views and many thoughts for two sides but in my,vision I think that the positive side is better than the negative because it is a really good thing when the children try and work to achieve something which prefers it also, in this way kids will learn to be more patience and confidence.