Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

Introduction In this present world, there has been growing the number of people with harmul eating habits and the numbers of hours that they are active in physical aspect, However, It has been known many factors involving in this process, such as choosing poor nutritional foods for each meal,in also,the sedentary job has been increasing in this period of time. The pattern of choosing healthy meals and doing physical activity is the active area to explore to finding Change the form of the verb find show examples the causes.So,I am going to consider some examples to clarify their reasons. Unhealthy diet First, the pace of live is very important factor to limit human options to providing a healthy meal in 24 hours,so, individual would prefer to have save their time for progressing in their career instead of wasting in cooking,so, it is clear their decision has influenced by the restuarants that fast foods is the high popularity among their diches ditches.As result, because of the speedy in living each day, persons have not enough time to put the concentration on type of their foods. Exercising needs to coordinate the invironment to push up evarybody to doing a high level of activity,It has been understood the majority of carees are sedentary type in long hours,so, the most part of the day has been invested to doing these tasks,even, if anybody to have a walking time toward own home, It must use metro or other type of transportation instead of cycling. To sum up, Healthier life style which has including the healthy diet and the proper level of the physical activity have been created by the pace of living todays and the type of career tthat is more sedentary.Having the healthy life-style has been constructed by the pattern of eating a insufficient fufficient nutritional food and the level of activity that these are diminished this by the speedy life and the type of jobs, so, correcting this situation needs to coordinate the several sectors of society from home to work office,in aadition the government must more pay off to providing a healthy work places and high quality restuarants.