Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 word

Whether sending children to department for education or providing a space in their own home for learning is a controversial topic among individuals, however,each side assumes some positive points in their opinion,but,I opine the education must do in a classroom with other students that each kid will be becoming a useful person in a community.So,I am going to provide some reasons in this area which I have experienced throughout my life. First,keeping kids at home to teach the knowledge to them has many advantages such as parents having more control over their performance in do their tasks. For example,primary students are fond of fooling around in a classroom to prove own as an intelligent people in some way these misbehaviours may not be diagnosed at the right time by teachers in a class, because, there are many enlistment at the same time to have to watch, so, stay at home may be a better choice to control them. Secondly,the most important aspect of participating in a school for learning has a more discipline for children, because they must wake up in a certain hour to go to the department and handling some tasks in a tight moment span such as brushing their tooths,eating breakfast,wearing suitable clothes,so,they can learn how must behave better to solving some tasks in the same occasion. There are many expenses to send students for engaging in a academy, such as transportation expenditure,providing different clothes in each season and pay more to teachers and agents on the institute to keep our kids are secure, however, public transportation, staying in a place that specified for studying have many beneficial for students to behave in good proper in community. To sum up, the comparison between sending children to gain knowledge in a department or at home leads us that the greater positive factors as been described by the schools because this place is good for teaching discipline, familiar with some laws in a community such as transportation laws and behaving as a part of our nation. I would stress in my opinion that we must send our kids to participate in a academy to more expert in future life.