Some people says that adverting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people thinks that advertising is so common that we no longer to pay attention to it. Discuss both sides of view and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that advertising is exteremly successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think that advertisments is so common and does not steal our attention anymore. This essay will explain why I agree with those who believe in advertisments success and discuss further. Nowadays, advertisments are used everywhere to attract people toward buying things or pay for experiences such as travel. It is published in subways stations, streets, and inside buildings. Sometimes these advertisement advertisments does not influence people because it is targeted to everyone and not all can be thirlled about it content and details. For example, mobile applications now contain many ads that appear all the time, but these are general and it may attract limited amount of viewers, an ad for a game that appears in an old person’s phone will not bring enough attention. However, using advertising methods effictively can be successful by publishing it where the targeted consumers are located. In this way more people will be seeing the ads which it content may interests them. For example, publishing ads about groceries on the entrance of a supermarket will make those who see it excited, and bring the targeted costumers to enter the shop. Moreover, advertising through internet is more popular and efficient than ever, where you can find groups of interest and advertise using the social media. Furthermore, Internet technology provided many techniques for companies and made marketing easier, where consumers can be reached through emails. In conclusion, although the wide distibution of advertisments sometimes does not give positive results in terms of influencing the buyers appetite. However, targeted ads and planned marketing is always showing successful results.