Some think that politicians should always be honest while others feel that there are times when they must lie. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Politicians play a very vital role in any country, If they are powerful then their country's will grow on all areas or if they are on efficient or bad politician then they can create complete chaos. There are group of people think they should be always honest and some people support that they should lie if it is necessary, I support this statement. This essay will elaborate both point of view. First, whenever election come politicians come out on roads, do the mass gathering and give good speech and also lots of promise that they will do when come in power. But after ones they elected, they do not fulfill all their promise, and people lost trust from team. Due to this some people think they should be honest about their policies. For example, Many politician give promise to create new jobs opportunities but after election they are failed or even not bother to fulfill they given words. Due to above reasons, in general people like politics with lies, but we are not live in perfect world. Any action by politician can impact on large group of people or entire country. Sometime, it is necessary for them to lie for a good cause. For instant, If there is any disaster happen like corona epidemic, some time they have to tell a lie to people, other wise they will be panic, and unnecessary buy and stock grossers create chaos. In my opinion, Politicians should be the honest, they should stick to their words, but some time they can lie for the good cause. To conclude, many politicians are give false promise and lost trust of people, but there are some unavoidable situation may occur, when they have to lie, to maintain balance in country and prevent people from panicking.