Currently, there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicines. However, at best these medicines are ineffective and at worst they might be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Alternative forms of medicines are gradually gaining popularity. Many believed that these alternative ways of medicines are not only useless but also hazardous to patients. I agree with this statement, the reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, some like to use homemade remedies whenever they get sick instead of getting medicine from the doctor. Sometimes it will result in a negative approach. People think that medicines that are manufactured in laboratories can not be safe for human beings. however other forms of remedies which does not have any chemicals in them could be safe for them. For instance, there are some herbal products available in the market for the growth of hair, so safe to use medically. However, opponents of an alternative means of cure believe that these remedy treatments may cause danger to their lives. Because therapy medications are not scientifically proven, thus result in a negative manner. there is a scientific approach to proving that therapies will work for sue or not., Moreover healing treatment does not undergo proper testing and their side effects, so may always be doubt to use this prescription. There are some myths that to improve the efficiency of homoeopathic medications steroids and metals are added which is injurious to health. For example, it is found that homoeopathic medicine if consumed for the long term may result in kidney failure. To conclude, it is not clear that scientific drugs or other therapies and analyses are threatening human life. While government should do research on it to make people safe from negative consequences.