Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Even richish land has poor people. Each country has their own ways to manage them but where are they coming from? They definitely do not appear anywhere and the main reasons are capitalism and political policy. Hence, in my opinion, in order to help the poor, we must keep both the reasons in check. First of all, one of the causes of poverty is capitalism, especially the one that favours investors. Capitalism makes those rich richer while the wealth is coming from the poor. For example, if the rich monopoly all of the public transport services, people have no other choice but to use what the rich provide to them. Moreover, the political policy also take a huge role in poverty. For instance, if those investors bribe the politicians to favour them and issue some nasty policies, we are all ruined. On the other hand, if we want to save the poor, we need to keep an eye on politicians and keep fighting capitalism. Although it is not an easy fight since they got both money and power in their hand, it is better than giving up and accepting cruel fate. To illustrate that, imagine that if the people won't stand absolute capitalism and all politicians work for people. A society, where they help each other and keep those rich in place, would give poor people some chances to get back on track. In conclusion, poor people mostly come from biased capitalism and political policy. Many people may give up because they feel like they can't go up against them so we have to band together like many remarkable fights in many countries such as fighting against corruption in Korea and slave release in Thailand.