Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write papers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

TECHNOLOGY HAS A HUGE IMPACT ON DAILY LIVES. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT NEW COMMUNICATION METHODS WILL OVERTAKE TO USE OF TRADITIONAL METHODS WHICH INVOLVE PAPER. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHY I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT BASED ON PACE AND ENVIRONMENT. FIRST AND FOREMOST, AS THE PACE OF LIFE IS GETTING FASTER AND FASTER, PEOPLE LOOK FOR NEW METHODS TO COMMUNICATE IS FAST AND EFFICIENT. MODERN DEVICES EMERGE AT THAT POINT AND THEY PROVIDE HUMANITY TIME WHICH IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING NOWADAYS. TO AN EXTENT, PARENTS CAN REACH ACCURATE INFORMATION SO FAST WHEN THEY WANT TO KNOW WHETHER THEIR CHILD'S HEALTH IS GETTING BETTER OR NOT. IF THERE WAS NO TECH, THEY WOULD HAVE WRITTEN AND WAITED FOR A RESPONSE AND YET THEY COULD NOT LEARN ABOUT THE CURRENT HEALTH SITUATION. IN ADDITION TO PACE, TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICES ARE MORE ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY IN TERMS OF PROTECTING FORESTS. LOGGING IS A MANDATORY ACTIVITY TO MAKE PAPERS AND BECAUSE OF GLOBAL,WARMING HUMAN BEINGS SHOULD BE MORE CAUTIOUS ABOUT NATURE. IN ORDER TO PROTECT THE WORLD, TENDENCIES WILL CHANGE FROM TRADITIONAL WAYS TO THE USAGE OF TECHNOLOGY. TO AN EXTENT, YOUNGSTERS WILL PREFER TO SEND AN EMAIL INSTEAD OF A LETTER TO INFORM THEIR PARENTS ABOUT THEIR NEW COLLEGE. TO SUM UP, A LOT OF CHANGES HAVE BEEN LIVED IN THE MODERN WORLD IN A SHORT TIME. IN ORDER TO SAVE TIME AND PROTECT THE ENVIRONMENT, INDIVIDUALS WILL USE TECHNOLOGY IN THE FUTURE MORE THAN EVER AND AS A RESULT TRADITIONAL WAYS SUCH AS USING PAPER WILL NOT BE NEEDED. BECAUSE OF THAT FACT I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT.