Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to tech every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person need to be a good parent.

Nowadays, individuals are more conscious about making themselves the best parents. For the same trend, most the schools are going to introduce a few pieces of training for all youngsters. This essay will argue why I totally agree with the same trend and also will discuss my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the foremost reason behind the same idea is that during the school days people are able to learn things more quickly as compared to the older people. To explicate, while studying authorities should introduce extra subjects not only for nourishment but also for caretaking the children so that every student will understand how to take care of any child. For instance, a survey conducted by NGOs revealed that 78% of citizens studying in Russia have additional certificates for child care. Thus, with the help of,universities our coming generation becomes good parents. Further strengthening the views, now people are busier throughout the whole day so they are choosing play school so that their children can play and learn at the same time as well as choosing good nutrition food. To elaborate, with the help of books and the internet youngsters get updated knowledge for better food, education and many more. Hence, by getting updated information and knowledge through technologies, citizens in every nation are becoming good parents. To sum up, I would like to restate my vista that students are more informative for becoming a best father and mother by getting an education during their academic and through the internet.