Some people say its lot to tell about a person’s culture and character from their clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone loves to dress different from others, but maybe some people or not. Sometimes you can tell a person's homeland or personality from their clothes. But sometimes it is hard to tell. This essay will discuss about can people say other person's culture and character from their clothes. In the 21st century, everyone allows to wear anything in public such as fancy dresses, vintage clothes, traditional customs or even they can wear bikinis in the crowd. So can we tell about people's character from their wardrobe? The answer is we can. People usually dress like their personality. For example, kind and sensitive people tend to wear comfy and soft style clothes such as for girls bright or neutral- coloured clothes. People who often wear formal clothes, particularly suits, blazers or dress shirts are usually hard-working and responsible. Moreover, you can tell people's hobbies from what they wear. Punks and Gothics always wear black and unique clothes. However, maybe you can tell people's personalities from their clothing. But it is hard to tell people's culture from their clothes. Furthermore, some people wear their traditional clothes a lot of time, but the rest of them dress normal such as wearing jeans or t-shirts. We cannot tell people's race or culture from their clothing styles. In conclusion, I believe we point out a few personalities from a person's clothes. But we cannot know about their true character until we talk to them. Nowadays people care so much about fashion and styles. Although, it is hard to tell people's culture, traditions and detailed personalities from their styles.