at the present time,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

it is undeniable that overpopulation has been a controversial issue especially when it comes to the population of young people and the old ones. in this essay advantages and disadvantages will be illustrated and provide a logical conclusion. the primary reason to take into account is youth people are more energetic and can easily cope with the hard situation due to their physical circumstances and also, the young ones possess active minds rather than elderlies, therefore they comfortably solve the problem and make novelty in so many projects. for example 'marry curie' a well-known scientist wrote about herself that " in the second decade of my life I was more enthusiastic about science and discovering new materials. moreover, she has mentioned during the experiments she worked until late at night in the laboratory,but, unfortunately she got a deadly disorder in her middle age and could not continue her thesis. although, having the old in society has its own benefits. to be more specific, elderlies are experienced people that faced numerous difficulties and know how youth people will survive within it. as well as,young minds need a good leader who can conduct them in a productive way and organise every little aspect of their work that might lead to youth people can reach their goals as quickly as they tend. an example will clarify this point. one of the policies that correlate with a successful business,LG company, is managers of the company should be more experienced than employees and supervise them also, elderlies can play a mediator role among recruiters whenever they have conflicts with each other. so the old ones are able to create a good atmosphere in the workplace. in conclusion, although youth people can make mistakes and need a leader to help them, yet they have an extremely positive impact on a country's economy and provide a large number of opportunities for improvement of their own country. On the other hand, without, elderies young ones do not have tutors to teach them. in my opinion, it does not matter that the young are more than the old ones, but they need elderly experience.