Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines.tp what extent do you agree or disagree

Over the period of time, the latest technology is being used in almost all industries to make their processes easy and cheap. Few people believe that digital books and modern technology will vanish the use of print media and magazines. I agree that Ebooks will replace the traditional newspapers and magazines. There is a big impact of digital technology like the internet and smartphones in our day-to-day life. So, it is really easy to get any of the latest news or magazines on our smartphone from any part of the world with the help of the internet, whereas, newspapers or journals may not be available everywhere. Sometimes, it is possible to get regional newspapers or magazines that may not be available everywhere. For instance, immigrants who live in other parts of the world can read newspapers in their regional language. Moreover, digital media has its nature of advantages as well. The use of Ebooks will reduce the number of trees being cut to produce papers for magazines and newspapers. In addition to that, modern technology enables fast access to any of the articles in one click. People can read any of the articles or news anytime with the help of the internet. However, over-usage of any digital technology is harmful to health. The digital screen is required to use any of the Ebooks, it harms our eyes. Sometimes by looking at a screen constantly, people feel uncomfortable, therefore many people avoid or reduce the use of this kind of media. In conclusion, as every latest thing has its own advantages and disadvantages, ebooks and modern technology have also. It will reduce the use of paper, but not completely as in my view.