Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

The requirements of some school systems want the students to succeed in classes by a limited range before they are 15, But other systems require the students to get a wide range of studies until they graduate. The students will get the benefits from the school that want the children to get a wide range of courses. To begin with, The student will get to understand what they like to do and they could see the path to their future career. For example, in a school that did not focus on academic skills, the students will have more opportunities to experience new subjects that are fit for the students. Furthermore, it will release the stress from the children, because the children will get to participate in school activities more than the school that wants the children to specialize in academic subjects. Moreover, There are a lot of things that the school did not teach the undergraduates, but the school that guides the students to find their path through the activities in school is the school that really understands the students the most. For example, schools create a music band contest. The school will see the skill of the students that are participating in this event, also the teachers could help those talented children to be a musician by posting a video on social media or something to get viral. In conclusion, I believe that a school that focuses on a wide range of subject will give more benefits than a school that are focused on academic skills. In addition, there are more careers to do than in the past decades therefore schools should give an opportunity for students to show their skills.