Some cities create new housing for thier growing population by constructing a samller number of high-rise buildings.Other cities create more of Low-rise buildings whcih solution is better in your opinion.

Population inclination has become a serious trouble for governments especially in big cities since it has become difficult to accommodate more people under land scarcity.A few provinces prefer to construct horizontal homes. However, others opt for vertical ones. This essay is an attempt of discussing both schools of thought along with an appropriate opinion. On the one hand, plenty of advantages are being provided by tall buildings.Since they are able to accommodate thousands of residents in the smaller areas because this concept follows the construction of multiple storeys. For instance, because of the abundance of opportunities in big cities. Individuals are heading there, due to this governments in cities like New Delhi, Gurugram and New York are constructing vertical buildings to provide homes to the people. On the contrary, during any mishappening like an earthquake and short circuit, these buildings are not safe and a number of incidents have already been reported about the loss of precious lives. On the other hand, horizontal buildings also provide immense benefits.To start with, such buildings are highly safe and can face a number of troubles such as an earthquake and power failure, which are not easily combated by vertical buildings. Moreover, for old age people,horizontal homes are the best option because it is inviable for them to use elevators. Furthermore, in this modern age, a set of people are Aerophobic and thus, horizontal homes are good for them. Conversely, these dwellings are also inviting some troubles. Firstly, these homes are unable to accommodate a large number of people and require more land space. Secondly, in the majority of cases, these homes are expensive, To conclude, after a full discussion, I would like to say that both concepts are having their own merits and demerits. However, to provide housing to maximum people, apartment culture should be followed.