Some believe that nuclear weapons benefit the world at large. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, nuclear weapons is an inevitable topic. I vehemently accord with the given statement. In this discours, I will expound my accordance along with credible examples. The chief rationalization for my agreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most discernible nub is development. To be more specific, these days they see development in all areas of this life, so they must pay attention to this point especially in the weapons. For an instance, Japan had a consider development in all categories. As the result, it became becames the highest countrie in nuclear weapons over last 200 years. Another paramount grounds for my believe believ is the save. In other words, when they have this type of the weapons world countries afread of them for example, American can not face directly with China that why it try to fight with them by social media. Is there any other reason behind my agreeing?, certainly there are. Switch, they are using nuclear weapons instead of normal weapons. As we know, in this time we can not use this weapons directly because it has a huge disadvantageous and it is really dangerously. To summarize the compositions, the essay explicated my accordance with nuclear weabond, not only this but it also shed light on reasons of it, also I proffered plentiful examples of it. So I totally agree with this phenomenon.