Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The working style of people differs from person to person. While some prefer to work alone and keep things within themselves, others are more expressive and often try to collaborate with others. While some think it's best to function alone as they don't have to report to anyone, others feel working with a crowd can give a lot of learning and helps them to manage work efficiently. Working alone while doing a project allows the individual to pace their work according to themselves. By working alone, they have the freedom to do the process as per their availability. For example, during deadlines, they don't have to report to someone about their work, they can directly submit their work. As a result, we can say that freedom can be taken as an advantage while being alone. Working with a group can act as a tool to manage work efficiently. The activity can be divided equally among the troop of individuals and thus from an individual perspective, the job becomes easy to do. For instance, a large task can be separated into smaller chunks and individuals find it easy to work on a smaller part rather than completing the whole deal. While working alone has its advantage, I prefer collaborating with a body because I find working with an association enables an individual to learn efficiently and work smartly. To summarize, I feel working alone gives the freedom to work at the individual's own pace but working with a group can efficiently manage work and has a greater chance of increased learning thus, working with a group is a better option.