Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, elder people are not compatible with modifications in their lives. Many people believe that doing similar works in entire lives, whereas others disagree with them. They support development in the life mandatory and new developments can learn a lot of things. Both perspectives are suitable for the age groups. Explain these ideas with suitable examples in the following paragraphs. In recent times, aged people are willing to live the rest of life in peace and do some regular work because they are not capable to adopt a new transition in their work. Although their learning stage is gone. That is the main reason to oppose adaptation to new things. For example, As, learning smartphone features is quite challenging for them. They never meet that kind of technology in the earlier times. Thus, the learning process is a key point in adapting to new things. In contrast, younger and adult people are more likely to change in their life. First, they spend plenty of time learning new technologies or hobbies. They want some view adaption in their life. Second, younger people are very energetic  and without any effort to learn new development. A good example is nowadays computer languages are very demanding in the world. So, numerous people spend their leisure time learning new languages and building their careers. To conclude, doing some things or adopting new modifications in existing life depends on a person’s age and his/her learning ability. Nevertheless, alteration is playing an essential role in the contemporary world and the public can be used to that situation.