Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify three serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Nowadays, most developing countries are experiencing urbanization. As a result, many problems have arisen and some are, increasing all types of pollution such as air, water, sound and soil. Furthermore, high population density, waste-disposal management, lack of infrastructure, congestion and crime can be mentioned. Through this essay, I would like to discuss three major issues among them and the solutions that government can offer. Firstly, mankind tends to migrate to urban areas from rural finding occupations. After finding a certain job, they are trying to settle down in town. So, the density of the population seems to be rising over the past period of time. It leads to more crime, increasing slums, and also the destruction of the environment too. Moreover, with the growing number of occupants, the number of vehicles on the roads are doubling. Therefore sound and air pollution occur. In addition, waste disposal has become another immense obstacle. Residents do not have enough space to place their garbage and, this can leads to a series of health matters like dengue fever. Poor infrastructure is another massive trouble faced by the people who live in an urban city. However, those are a series of problems every country is facing recently. Luckily, some can be able to overcome these matters while this country is still searching for solutions. If the government can establish factories in rural areas, people do not need to travel to towns searching for jobs.,, Additionally local authorities can introduce standard recycling methods and give measures to start producing bio-gases to overcome waste -disposing problem. Hence it is expensive, politicians can legally contribute funds to build free housing schemes including, compulsory facilities and that helps to get rid of slums and criminal offences. Finally, in my opinion, an ever-growing population can be controlled by the parliament if they implement useful concepts. Not only that but also, as individuals we have to think twice before moving to an urban area and leaving one's beautiful village.